Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Redlands, CA


Address
Citrus Plaza Shopping Center
27460 Lugonia Ave
Redlands, CA 92374
Get Directions

Store Hours
9-9 Every Day

Phone Number
(909) 793-4322

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Mar
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
12
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 12, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
19
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 19, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
26
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 26, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
02
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 02, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
09
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 09, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
16
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 16, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
23
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 23, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
30
BABY & ME Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 30, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
03
Wednesday morning storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 10:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS