Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

South Corona, CA


Address
The Crossings
2470 Tuscany Street Suite 101
Corona, CA 92881
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Thur 10-8
Fri&Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(951) 735-0038

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
05
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 05, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
12
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 12, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
19
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 19, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
26
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 26, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
05
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 05, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
12
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 12, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
19
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 19, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
26
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, March 26, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
02
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 02, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
09
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 09, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
16
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 16, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
23
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
30
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, April 30, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS