Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

South Corona, CA


Address
The Crossings
2470 Tuscany Street Suite 101
Corona, CA 92881
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Thur 10-8
Fri&Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(951) 735-0038

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
02
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 02, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
16
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
23
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 23, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
30
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 30, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
06
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 06, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
13
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 13, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
20
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 20, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
27
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 27, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
04
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 04, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
11
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 11, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
18
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 18, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
25
Sunday Afternoon Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 25, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS