Happy Valley - Phoenix, AZ


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Happy Valley

Happy Valley

Happy Valley Towne Center
2501 West Happy Valley Road Ste 20
Phoenix, AZ 85085
623-780-3300

Store Hours:

Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Holiday Hours:

December 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

 

19 Upcoming events at Happy Valley - Phoenix, AZ

January 2022

Saturday

08

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday January 08, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Thursday

13

Jason Reynolds & Jason Griffin discuss AIN'T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET
Jason Reynolds
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday January 13, 2022 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, January 13 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds, and his best bud and artist, Jason Griffin, virtually discuss AIN’T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT. Tickets include a book & signed bookplate. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnjasonreynolds.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

15

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

22

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday January 22, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

29

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday January 29, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




February 2022

Saturday

05

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday February 05, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

12

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday February 12, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

19

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday February 19, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

26

Childrens Storytime
Storytime
Saturday February 26, 2022 11:00 AM Join us for our Saturday Storytime.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend