Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

St Johns Town Center, FL


Address
10280 Midtown Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(904) 928-2027

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
07
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Tabitha Brown discusses COOKING FROM THE SPIRIT at the Florida Theatre
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS