Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Country Glen Center, NY


Address
91 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(516) 741-9850

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
13
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
18
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 18, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
25
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 25, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
01
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
08
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
13
Monthly Book Club Meeting: Mercury Pictures Presents by Anthony Marra
In Store
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
15
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
22
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
24
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
29
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
Kelly Ripa discusses LIVE WIRE at the Theatre at Westbury
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Lygia Day Peñaflor discusses & signs CREEP: A LOVE STORY
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
06
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 06, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Nelson DeMille ceebrates THE MAZE
In Store
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
13
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
20
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
03
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 03, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS