Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Country Glen Center, NY


Address
91 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(516) 741-9850

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jan
28
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
02
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Gordon Korman discusses & signs THE SUPERTEACHER PROJECT
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
02
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 02, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
09
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 09, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
16
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 16, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
23
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 23, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
30
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 30, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
06
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 06, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 13, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 20, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 27, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Cassandra Clare celebrates CHAIN OF THORNS with Marie Rutkoski
Virtual
Monday, January 30, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa de la Cruz celebrates GOING DARK with E. Lockhart #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS