Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Jordan Creek, IA


Address
Jordan Creek Town Center
101 Jordan Creek Parkway Unit 12170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(515) 453-2980

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
07
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Author Jessica Freeburg Book Event
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 2:00 PM CT
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
28
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS