Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Jordan Creek, IA


Address
Jordan Creek Town Center
101 Jordan Creek Parkway Unit 12170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(515) 453-2980

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
30
Meet YA author, Chad Corrie
In Store
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Iowa Poetry Association Bookfair & Signing
In Store
Saturday, June 08, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Author Event, Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
14
Orphan Train Presentation and Book Signing with Dianna Rostad
In Store
Friday, June 14, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Mary Winters Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, June 15, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
Meet Local Fantasy Author, Angela Funk
In Store
Saturday, June 29, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Silvia Moreno-Garcia celebrates SILVER NITRATE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ann Napolitano and J. Courtney Sullivan discuss WITHIN ARM'S REACH,  our Monthly Fiction Pick for May!
Virtual
Thursday, May 23, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rachel Khong discusses REAL AMERICANS, our #bnbookclub May Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ivy Pochoda celebrates SING HER DOWN with Danielle Trussoni #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Colin Walsh celebrates KALA #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS