Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Jordan Creek, IA


Address
Jordan Creek Town Center
101 Jordan Creek Parkway Unit 12170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(515) 453-2980

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
16
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
23
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
30
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
06
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
13
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
18
In the Lion's Den Booksigning
In Store
Sunday, September 18, 2022 3:30 PM CT
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
20
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
27
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Jordan Creek Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM CT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS