Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Canton, CT


Address
The Shoppes at Farmington Valley
110 Albany Tpk #305
Canton, CT 06019
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(860) 693-0115

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
American Girl Doll Club
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 4:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
American Girl Doll Club
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 4:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS