Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Fashion Island, CA


Address
Fashion Island Mall
401 Newport Center Drive Suite A215
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Phone Number
(949) 718-0109

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Dec
07
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
04
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
07
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 07, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
07
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 07, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
11
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
14
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 14, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
14
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 14, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
18
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
25
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
28
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
28
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
01
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Children's Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 3:30 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Children's Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:30 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS