Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Green Oak Village Place, MI


Address
9605 Green Oak Village Place
Green Oak Township, MI 48116
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(810) 225-4670

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
17
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
24
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
28
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
31
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
05
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Monday, September 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
07
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
13
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
14
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
21
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
21
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
28
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
29
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
05
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
19
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
23
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
31
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
02
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
09
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS