Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Green Oak Village Place, MI


Address
9605 Green Oak Village Place
Green Oak Township, MI 48116
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(810) 225-4670

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
25
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
22
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
03
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Sunday, July 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
06
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
11
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Monday, July 11, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
13
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
19
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
20
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
27
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
27
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
03
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
04
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 04, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
10
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
12
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
17
Wednesday Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS