Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Tribeca, NY


Address
97 Warren Street
New York, NY 10007
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-6
Mon-Sat 10-8

Holiday Hours
Independence Day: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number
(212) 587-5389

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jul
02
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
12
Nikki Erlick celebrates THE MEASURE!
In Store
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
23
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
24
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates THE IT GIRL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Lattari celebrates DARK THINGS I ADORE with Leslie Zemeckis #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS with Ali Hazelwood!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ramona Emerson celebrates SHUTTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa Blair celebrates A BROKEN BLADE!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS