Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Center Valley, PA


Address
2960 Center Valley Pkwy Ste 742
Center Valley, PA 18034
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(610) 791-3261

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
01
Signing with Mary Lilley Thompson
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
03
Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 03, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
10
Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 10, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Signing with J.J. Wade
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
17
Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
20
Knitting Circle
In Store
Thursday, October 20, 2022 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Memory Cafe hosted by Arden Courts
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
31
Storytime
In Store
Monday, October 31, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Storytime
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
14
Storytime
In Store
Monday, November 14, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
17
Knitting Circle
In Store
Thursday, November 17, 2022 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
18
Memory Cafe hosted by Arden Courts
In Store
Friday, November 18, 2022 10:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
21
Storytime
In Store
Monday, November 21, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
28
Storytime
In Store
Monday, November 28, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
05
Storytime
In Store
Monday, December 05, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
12
Storytime
In Store
Monday, December 12, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
15
Knitting Circle
In Store
Thursday, December 15, 2022 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
16
Memory Cafe hosted by Arden Courts
In Store
Friday, December 16, 2022 10:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
19
Storytime
In Store
Monday, December 19, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS