Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Center Valley, PA


Address
2960 Center Valley Pkwy Ste 742
Center Valley, PA 18034
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(610) 791-3261

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
06
Storytime
In Store
Monday, February 06, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
13
Storytime
In Store
Monday, February 13, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
20
Storytime
In Store
Monday, February 20, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
27
Storytime
In Store
Monday, February 27, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
06
Storytime
In Store
Monday, March 06, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
13
Storytime
In Store
Monday, March 13, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
20
Storytime
In Store
Monday, March 20, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
27
Storytime
In Store
Monday, March 27, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
03
Storytime
In Store
Monday, April 03, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
10
Storytime
In Store
Monday, April 10, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
17
Storytime
In Store
Monday, April 17, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Knitting Circle
In Store
Thursday, April 20, 2023 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
21
Memory Cafe hosted by Arden Courts
In Store
Friday, April 21, 2023 10:00 AM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
24
Storytime
In Store
Monday, April 24, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
01
Storytime
In Store
Monday, May 01, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS