Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lake Sumter Market Square, FL


Address
1055 Old Camp Road
The Villages, FL 32162
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(352) 430-3029

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
13
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
16
Nelson DeMille celebrates THE MAZE
In Store
Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS