Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Natomas, CA


Address
The Promenade at Natomas
3561 N.Freeway Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95834
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-8

Holiday Hours
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(916) 285-0387

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
27
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 27, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
04
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
11
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 11, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
18
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 18, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
25
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, December 25, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
27
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
01
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, January 01, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
03
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
08
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, January 08, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
10
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
15
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, January 15, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
17
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
22
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, January 22, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
24
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
29
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, January 29, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
31
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
05
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 05, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
12
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 12, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
19
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, February 19, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS