Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Natomas, CA


Address
The Promenade at Natomas
3561 N.Freeway Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95834
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-8

Phone Number
(916) 285-0387

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
14
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, August 14, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
16
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
21
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, August 21, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
23
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
28
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
30
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
04
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, September 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
06
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
11
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, September 11, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
13
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
18
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, September 18, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
20
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
25
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, September 25, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
27
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
02
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 02, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
16
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 16, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
23
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 23, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
30
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 30, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
06
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Sunday, November 06, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Children's Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS