Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Colonie Centre, NY


Address
131 Colonie Center Suite 355
Albany, NY 12205
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 9-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(518) 438-1728

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jun
02
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, June 02, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
09
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, June 09, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
16
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, June 16, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
23
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, June 23, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
In Store Book Club
In Store
Thursday, June 29, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
30
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, June 30, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
07
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, July 07, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
14
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, July 14, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
21
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, July 21, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
28
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, July 28, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
04
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, August 04, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
11
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, August 11, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
18
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, August 18, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
25
In Store Storytime with Stephanie
In Store
Friday, August 25, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Patti Callahan Henry discusses THE SECRET BOOK OF FLORA LEA our May Book Club Selection- #BNBookclub
Virtual
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Pari Thomson celebrates GREENWILD - a debut that's The Secret Garden meets A Wrinkle in Time - with A.F. Steadman!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood celebrates LOVE, THEORETICALLY with Adriana Herrera & Sarah MacLean
Virtual
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hayley Scrivenor celebrates DIRT CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, June 15, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates ZERO DAYS with Lee Child #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Selman celebrates TRULY, DARKLY, DEEPLY with Jeffery Deaver #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Luis Alberto Urrea discusses GOOD NIGHT, IRENE our June Book Club Selection- #BNBookclub
Virtual
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS