Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

The Avenue at Murfreesboro, TN


Address
2615 Medical Center Pkwy
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(615) 895-8580

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
10
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, October 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
17
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, October 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
31
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, October 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
14
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, November 14, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
21
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, November 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
28
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, November 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
05
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, December 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
12
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, December 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
19
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, December 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
26
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, December 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
02
Storytime at Barnes & Noble Murfreesboro
In Store
Monday, January 02, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS