Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

The Avenue at Murfreesboro, TN


Address
2615 Medical Center Pkwy
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(615) 895-8580

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Mar
16
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 16, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
23
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 23, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
30
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 30, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
06
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 06, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 13, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 27, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
25
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 25, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Simone St. James celebrates MURDER ROAD with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, March 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dolly Alderton discusses GOOD MATERIAL, our #bnbookclub February Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Tana French celebrates THE HUNTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Caitlin Mullen celebrates PLEASE SEE US with Stephanie Wrobel #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rebecca Serle discusses EXPIRATION DATES with Laura Dave
Virtual
Sunday, March 24, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Quindlen discusses AFTER ANNIE, our #bnbookclub March Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS