Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Glendora, CA


Address
1315 E Gladstone Street
Glendora, CA 91740
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-9
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(909) 592-2873

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
04
Special Storytime Featuring Go Team Therapy Dogs
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Meet Local Author Patricia Angeles
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 1:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Special Storytime Featuring Go Team Therapy Dogs
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Special Storytime Featuring Go Team Therapy Dogs
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Meet Local Author Suzanne Norton
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Book Signing With Author Derek Williams
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
16
Meet Myopia Graphic Novel Author Richard Dent
In Store
Sunday, April 16, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Cassandra Clare celebrates CHAIN OF THORNS with Marie Rutkoski
Virtual
Monday, January 30, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa de la Cruz celebrates GOING DARK with E. Lockhart #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS