Glendora - Glendora, CA


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Glendora

Glendora

1315 E Gladstone Street
Glendora, CA 91740
909-592-2873

Store Hours:

Sun 11-8
Mon-Sat 10-8

Face coverings are required during your visit.

 

33 Upcoming events at Glendora - Glendora, CA

April 2021

Friday

16

Rodney Scott discusses RODNEY SCOTT'S WORLD OF BBQ with Lisa Donovan: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 6 PM EST
Rodney Scott, Lisa Donovan
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Friday April 16, 2021 6:00 PM Join James Beard Award-winning chef Rodney Scott on Friday, April 16 at 6 PM EST / 5 PM CST / 4 PM MST/ 3 PM PST, for a live virtual event to discuss RODNEY SCOTT’S WORLD OF BBQ: Every Day Is A Good Day: A Cookbook. Rodney will be in conversation with acclaimed pastry chef Lisa Donovan. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event at https://bnrodneyscottworldofbbq.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Tuesday

20

T.D. Jakes discusses DON'T DROP THE MIC: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
T.D. Jakes
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Tuesday April 20, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author T.D. Jakes for a live virtual event on Tuesday, April 20 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss DON’T DROP THE MIC: The Power of Your Words Can Change the World. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event at https://bntdjakes.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Wednesday

21

Pajamarama!
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 21, 2021 6:00 PM Join us every Wednesday evening for Pajamarama Storytime. Feel free to come in your pajamas!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Wednesday

28

Pajamarama!
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday April 28, 2021 6:00 PM Join us every Wednesday evening for Pajamarama Storytime. Feel free to come in your pajamas!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




May 2021

Saturday

01

Special Storytime Featuring Go Team Therapy Dogs
Storytime
Saturday May 01, 2021 11:00 AM Please join us on the first Saturday of every month for a very special Storytime featuring Therapy Dogs from Go Team Therapy.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Wednesday

05

Pajamarama!
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday May 05, 2021 6:00 PM Join us every Wednesday evening for Pajamarama Storytime. Feel free to come in your pajamas!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Thursday

06

Tirzah Price discusses PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION on B&N Instagram!: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST
Tirzah Price, Abigail Hing Wen
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday May 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Tirzah Price and Abigail Hing Wen discuss Price’s PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delillah S. Dawson!
Andy Weir, Delilah S. Dawson
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday May 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author, Andy Weir for a live virtual event on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss PROJECT HAIL MARY. Andy will be in conversation with Delilah S. Dawson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnandyweir.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Wednesday

12

Pajamarama!
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:00 PM Join us every Wednesday evening for Pajamarama Storytime. Feel free to come in your pajamas!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Wednesday

19

Pajamarama!
Storytime (Children's)
Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:00 PM Join us every Wednesday evening for Pajamarama Storytime. Feel free to come in your pajamas!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend