Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Chesterfield Town Center, VA


Address
11500 Midlothian Tnpk Space 440
Richmond, VA 23235
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(804) 794-6640

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
13
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, October 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Spirituality for Badasses
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
20
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, October 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, October 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Secrets in the Palazzo
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
03
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, November 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
10
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, November 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
17
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, November 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
24
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, November 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
01
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
15
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
22
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
29
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS