Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Chesterfield Town Center, VA


Address
11500 Midlothian Tnpk Space 440
Richmond, VA 23235
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Phone Number
(804) 794-6640

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Dec
01
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
15
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
22
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
29
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, December 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
05
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, January 05, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
12
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, January 12, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
19
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, January 19, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
26
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, January 26, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
02
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
Toddler Storytime at 11am
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS