Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Market Street at Heath Brook, FL


Address
4414 SW College Road Ste 500
Ocala, FL 34474
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(352) 237-1581

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
01
Childrens Saturday Storytime: The Pigeon Will Ride The Roller Coaster!
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Children's Saturday Storytime: Pig The Monster
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Oct
22
Children's Saturday Storytime: Goodnight Goon
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Special TRICK OR TREAT Costume Party Storytime Event
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Meet Your Local Florida Authors: A Special Booksigning Event
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Children's Saturday Storytime: Because A Little Bug Went Kachoo!
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Meet The Author: Harry Millman Phd.
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Saturday Storytime: The Leaf Thief
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Saturday Storytime: Mini Rabbit is Not Lost
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
23
Meet The Author: Frank L. Gertcher, Mystery Writer
In Store
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS