Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lehigh Valley Mall, PA


Address
801 Lehigh Lifestyle Center
Whitehall, PA 18052
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(610) 264-0238

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
03
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 03, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
10
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 10, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Book Launch with Linda Eggert, From Once to Always
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
24
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 24, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
24
Book Signing with Shari Ann Almeida
In Store
Friday, February 24, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
03
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 03, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
10
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 10, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
J.B. Vample, Right as Reign
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
17
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 17, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
24
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 24, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
31
Friday Children's Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 31, 2023 10:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Saturday Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS