Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lehigh Valley Mall, PA


Address
801 Lehigh Lifestyle Center
Whitehall, PA 18052
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(610) 264-0238

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
30
Fall Into Love at Barnes & Noble with guest author Lucia Catherine
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Book Signing with Leah Angstman, Out Front the Following Sea
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Fall Into Love with guest author Danielle Sibarium
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Fall In Love at Barnes & Noble with guest romance author Hilary Hauck
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Fall Into Love at Barnes & Noble with guest author Piper Malone
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Special event with Katherine Ramsland
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
 Fall In Love at Barnes & Noble with guest romance author Golden Angel
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Tiffany Angila, Spiritual Mentor
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Fall Into Love at Barnes & Noble with guest author S.C. Principale
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Fall Into Love at Barnes & Noble with guest author Tina Gallagher
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Fall Into Love at Barnes & Noble with guest author Cecelia Mecca
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Beneath the Veil with Tiffany Angila
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Maledicus:  The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 1
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
Gothic Horror Talk & Discussion by local author Charles French
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Fall Into Love with guest author Lydia Michael
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Fall Into Love with guest author Tara Conrad
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
30
Book Presentation followed with Q&A by Graham Spanier
In Store
Sunday, October 30, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Leaving Trails of Light and Toilet Paper, book signing by Mary Lilley Thompson
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Book Release with Shanita Hubbard
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
13
Book Singing by Lainie Belcastro
In Store
Sunday, November 13, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Book Signing with Jac Filer
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
25
Book Signing with Taylor Biechy
In Store
Friday, November 25, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Book Signing with L. Ryan Storms
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS