Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Crossroads Commons, CO


Address
2999 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80301
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Thur 9-8
Fri&Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(303) 444-0349

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jan
31
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
28
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Boulder Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Cassandra Clare celebrates CHAIN OF THORNS with Marie Rutkoski
Virtual
Monday, January 30, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa de la Cruz celebrates GOING DARK with E. Lockhart #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS