Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Livingston, NJ


Address
112 Eisenhower Parkway
Livingston, NJ 07039
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(973) 758-1310

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
29
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 29, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
05
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 07, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
12
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 14, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
19
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 21, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
26
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 28, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
02
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 04, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
09
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 09, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 11, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
16
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
23
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 25, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
30
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 02, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
07
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
09
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 09, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
14
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
16
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
21
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
23
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
28
Join us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Simone St. James celebrates MURDER ROAD with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, March 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dolly Alderton discusses GOOD MATERIAL, our #bnbookclub February Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Tana French celebrates THE HUNTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Caitlin Mullen celebrates PLEASE SEE US with Stephanie Wrobel #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rebecca Serle discusses EXPIRATION DATES with Laura Dave
Virtual
Sunday, March 24, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Quindlen discusses AFTER ANNIE, our #bnbookclub March Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS