Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Shops at North East Mall, TX


Address
861 NE Mall Blvd
Hurst, TX 76053
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(817) 284-1244

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jul
20
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, July 20, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
27
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, July 27, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
28
Neal Shusterman discusses & signs BREAK TO YOU
In Store
Sunday, July 28, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
28
Neal Shusterman Booksigning and Q&A
In Store
Sunday, July 28, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
03
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, August 03, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
10
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, August 10, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
17
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, August 17, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
24
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, August 24, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
31
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, August 31, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
07
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, September 07, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
14
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, September 14, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
21
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, September 21, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
28
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, September 28, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
05
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, October 05, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Saturday Afternoon Story Time
In Store
Saturday, October 12, 2024 2:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Liz Moore discusses THE GOD OF THE WOODS , our #bnbookclub July Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Liz Nugent celebrates STRANGE SALLY DIAMOND #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny celebrates THE GREY WOLF
Virtual
Monday, October 28, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS