Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Oakbrook Center, IL


Address
297 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(630) 684-0586

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
30
Fredrik Backman celebrates THE WINNERS
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Adult Book Club Meeting
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
YA Book Club Meeting
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
16
Daniel Kraus & Lisi Harrison celebrate 1-2-3-4, I Declare a Thumb War
In Store
Sunday, October 16, 2022 3:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
06
Lisa McMann discusses & signs THE INVISIBLE SPY (The Forgotten Five #2)
In Store
Sunday, November 06, 2022 3:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Tracy Wolff celebrates CHARM (B&N Exclusive)
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 7:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS