Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Christiana Mall, DE


Address
340 Christiana Mall
Newark, DE 19702
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(302) 369-7050

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
02
Lisa Ward
In Store
Sunday, October 02, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
B&N Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
05
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
06
Young Adult Book Club
In Store
Thursday, October 06, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
A Return To Classics
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
19
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
Romantic Hearts
In Store
Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
02
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
03
Young Adult Book Club
In Store
Thursday, November 03, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
A Return To Classics
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
09
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
16
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
23
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
24
Romantic Hearts
In Store
Thursday, November 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
30
Fall into a Splendid Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
01
Young Adult Book Club
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
A Return To Classics
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
22
Romantic Hearts
In Store
Thursday, December 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS