Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Princeton/Market Fair, NJ


Address
3535 US Highway 1 Suite 400
Princeton, NJ 08540
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(609) 750-9010

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
07
Kwame Alexander discusses & signs THE DOOR OF NO RETURN
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Celebrate International Day of the Girl REBEL FEST!
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Special Event, Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
An Afternoon with Laura Numeroff, supporting Village Book Builders
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Special Event, Storytime, Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
"If I Were A Tiger" with Local Author Caroline Coleman
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
16
St. Matthew's Preschool Bookfair
In Store
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 12:00 PM ET
Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
22
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Millstone River School PTA Bookfair
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 4:00 PM ET
Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
27
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
03
Just for Kids! Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS