Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Fredericksburg/ Central Park, VA


Address
1220 Carl D. Silver Parkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(540) 785-3504

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
The Iceman Awakens
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Spirituality for Badasses
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Make up your Mind
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Author signing
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
A Wanderer's Journey
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Barnes & Noble Fredericksburg Spooktaculer!
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS