Schaumburg - Schaumburg, IL


Store Image

Schaumburg

Woodfield Plaza Shopping Center
590 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-310-0450

Store Hours:

Sun 10-8
Mon-Thu 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

 

22 Upcoming events at Schaumburg - Schaumburg, IL

February 2018

Saturday

24

Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday February 24, 2018 11:00 AM Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss! In celebration of the beloved author's birthday on March 2nd, join us for a special Storytime featuring coloring, activities, and more. Don't miss out on this fun-filled Storytime!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Local Author William Hazelgrove

Author Event, Author Signing
Saturday February 24, 2018 2:00 PM Don't miss out on local author William Hazelgrove and his new book Al Capone and the 1933 World's Fair.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

28

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday February 28, 2018 10:00 AM Join us on Wednesday mornings for our weekly Storytime at our children's stage. We look forward to reading with you.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



March 2018

Friday

02

Dr. Seuss Birthday Celebration

Special Event, Children's Event (Childrens)
Friday March 02, 2018 6:30 PM Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss! Join us for Storytime, games, and activities in celebration of the beloved author's birthday.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

03

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 03, 2018 11:00 AM Join us for Storytime featuring this classic tale of a voracious caterpillar who eats his way through the days of the week and then changes into a beautiful butterfly. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

07

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday March 07, 2018 10:00 AM Join us on Wednesday mornings for our weekly Storytime at our children's stage. We look forward to reading with you.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

10

The Magician's Hat Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 10, 2018 11:00 AM Join us for this inspiring Storytime about kids who reach down into a magician's hat and discover something better than they could ever imagine --- books that help them become whatever they want to be. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Local Author Mark Andrew Poe

Author Signing (Childrens)
Saturday March 10, 2018 2:00 PM Join us as local author Mark Andrew Poe presents his newest books in the Harry Moon and Honey Moon book series. Perfect books for young readers who enjoy Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

14

Wednesday Morning Storytime

Storytime (Childrens)
Wednesday March 14, 2018 10:00 AM Join us on Wednesday mornings for our weekly Storytime at our children's stage. We look forward to reading with you.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

17

The Gingerbread Man and the Leprechaun Loose at School Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 17, 2018 11:00 AM A mischievous leprechaun is causing all kinds of trouble at school, but Gingerbread Man is back to save the day! Join us for this special St. Patrick's Day Storytime, with activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT