Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Skokie Village Crossing, IL


Address
Village Crossing Shopping Center
5405 Touhy Ave
Skokie, IL 60077
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(847) 329-8460

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
03
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 03, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
10
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 10, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
24
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 24, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
28
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
03
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 03, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
10
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 10, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
17
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 17, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
24
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 24, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
31
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, March 31, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
07
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, April 07, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
14
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, April 14, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
21
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, April 21, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
28
Pajama Storytime
In Store
Friday, April 28, 2023 7:00 PM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Join Us for Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS