Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Springfield IL, IL


Address
3111 South Veterans Pkwy
Springfield, IL 62704
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(217) 546-9440

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
08
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
NOOK Event
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 9:00 AM CT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
08
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
NOOK Event
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 9:00 AM CT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
NOOK Event
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 9:00 AM CT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS