Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Erie, PA


Address
5909 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(814) 864-6300

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Game Night hosted by Commodore Gaming Erie
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 6:00 PM ET
Game Night
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Pennwriters
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Let's Read Bookclub
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Justin Dombrowski signing Erie's Backyard Strangler
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Game Night hosted by Commodore Gaming Erie
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 6:00 PM ET
Game Night
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
08
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Pennwriters
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Let's Read Bookclub
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Game Night hosted by Commodore Gaming Erie
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 6:00 PM ET
Game Night
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Pennwriters
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Let's Read Bookclub
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Game Night hosted by Commodore Gaming Erie
In Store
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 6:00 PM ET
Game Night
VIEW DETAILS
May
03
Toddler Time!
In Store
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS