Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Salem, NH


Address
125 S Broadway Route 28
Salem, NH 03079
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(603) 898-1930

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
04
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Children's Story time
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS