Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Citadel, CO


Address
795 Citadel Drive East
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Thur 10-8
Fri&Sat 9-8

Phone Number
(719) 637-8282

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
25
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 10:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
26
Under_Ground Wrting Project
In Store
Sunday, February 26, 2023 3:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
26
Under_Ground Wrting Project
In Store
Sunday, March 26, 2023 3:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 10:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
30
Under_Ground Wrting Project
In Store
Sunday, April 30, 2023 3:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS