Cary - Cary, NC


Store Image

Cary

Cary Commons
760 SE Maynard
Cary, NC 27511
919-467-3866

Store Hours:

Sun 9-9
Mon-Thu 9-10
Fri&Sat 9-11

 

23 Upcoming events at Cary - Cary, NC

September 2018

Wednesday

26

Preschool Storytime - No Frogs in School
Children's Event
Wednesday September 26, 2018 10:00 AM Bartholomew Botts loves pets! But, watch what happens when he brings them to school.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

29

Storytime and Activities Featuring I am Neil Armstrong
Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday September 29, 2018 11:00 AM Learn about Neil Armstrong, the first man to walk on the moon, in this fun picture book that focuses on the traits that make our heroes great. Join us for Storytime and get a coupon from our Café for a grilled cheese sandwich with milk or juice for $4!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



October 2018

Wednesday

03

Preschool Storytime - Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don't Do Bedtime!
Children's Event
Wednesday October 03, 2018 10:00 AM Penguin and Tiny Shrimp do not have a bedtime story for you! It will not make you sleepy! Not even a little.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Please Don't Let Me Be the Oldest Mom in the PTA
Sharon O'Donnell
Author Discussion , Author Signing
Wednesday October 03, 2018 7:00 PM Join local Cary author and popular blogger Sharon O'Donnell as she discusses and signs her latest book, Please Don't Let Me Be the Oldest Mom in the PTA, all about the joys and humor in mid-life motherhood.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

10

Preschool Storytime - Star in the Jar
Children's Event
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:00 AM A warm-hearted story about a lost star and the little boy who takes care of it.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

11

Contemporary Book Group - Dollbaby
Book Group (Fiction)
Thursday October 11, 2018 7:00 PM For fans of Saving CeeCee Honeycutt and The Help, Doll Baby brings to life the charm and unrest of 1960s New Orleans through the eyes of a young girl learning to understand race for the first time.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

17

Preschool Storytime - Maximillian Villainous
Children's Event
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10:00 AM Max comes from a long line of villains. When he makes a new friend can they stay good and still be accepted by Max's family?

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Thursday

18

African-American Book Group - Stay With Me
Book Group (African American, Fiction)
Thursday October 18, 2018 7:00 PM The unforgettable story of a marriage as seen through the eyes of both husband and wife, Stay With Me asks how much we can sacrifice for the sake of family.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Wednesday

24

Preschool Storytime - Hedge Hog
Children's Event
Wednesday October 24, 2018 10:00 AM Winter is coming and all the animals need homes. Hedgehog is hogging his hedge, will he learn to share with everyone else?

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

27

Romance Author Panel - Discussion and Signing
Author Event (Romance)
Saturday October 27, 2018 2:00 PM Join us for a panel of local romance authors. Attending will be Kianna Alexander. More details to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



1 2 3 NEXT