Twin Falls - Twin Falls, ID


Store Image

Twin Falls

Magic Valley Mall
1239 A Pole Line Rd East
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-733-5554

Store Hours:

Sun 10-6
Mon-Sat 9-9

 

8 Upcoming events at Twin Falls - Twin Falls, ID

February 2018

Saturday

24

Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday February 24, 2018 11:00 AM Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss! In celebration of the beloved author's birthday on March 2nd, join us for a special Storytime featuring activities. Don't miss out on this fun-filled Storytime!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Author Patricia S. Marcantonio and Illustrator Mike Youngman - Sueno Street

Author Event (Local Interest, Science Fiction and Fantasy)
Saturday February 24, 2018 1:00 PM Join us from 1 to 5pm with local author Patricia Santos Marcantonio and illustrator Mike Youngman, signing copies of their Graphic Novel - Sueno Street: Black and White Edition. The graphic story collection is in the vein of Night Gallery and Tales from the Crypt but with Latin flavor, culture, and characters.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



March 2018

Friday

02

Dr. Seuss Birthday Celebration

Special Event, Children's Event (Childrens)
Friday March 02, 2018 6:30 PM Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss! Join us for Storytime, and activities in celebration of the beloved author's birthday.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

03

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 03, 2018 11:00 AM Join us for Storytime featuring this classic tale of a voracious caterpillar who eats his way through the days of the week and then changes into a beautiful butterfly. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

10

The Magician's Hat Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 10, 2018 11:00 AM Join us for this inspiring Storytime about kids who reach down into a magician's hat and discover something better than they could ever imagine -- books that help them become whatever they want to be. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

17

The Gingerbread Man and the Leprechaun Loose at School Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 17, 2018 11:00 AM A mischievous leprechaun is causing all kinds of trouble at school, but Gingerbread Man is back to save the day! Join us for this special St. Patrick's Day Storytime, with activities to follow. Remember to wear green!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

24

Little Blue Truck's Springtime Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 24, 2018 11:00 AM Celebrate the beauty of springtime with Little Blue Truck. Young fans will love finding all sorts of baby animals beneath the flaps in this delightful novelty board book. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

31

The Duckling Gets a Cookie!? Storytime

Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday March 31, 2018 11:00 AM The Duckling asks for a cookie, and gets it! How do you think Pigeon feels about that? Find out at Storytime, with activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend