Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Town Center Plaza, KS


Address
4751 West 117th Street
Leawood, KS 66211
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(913) 491-4535

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
02
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
02
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 02, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
09
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 09, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
16
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 16, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
23
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 23, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
30
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 30, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
06
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 06, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 13, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 20, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 27, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS