Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Madison, WI


Address
West Towne Mall
7433 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53717
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


We are open one hour early Monday through Saturday exclusively for senior citizens and those most at risk.

Phone Number
(608) 827-0809

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
30
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
07
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
04
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
11
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
18
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
Manga Drawing Workshop and Book Signing with Misako Rocks!
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
25
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
01
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Toddler Children's Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 10:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS