Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Littleton, CO


Address
Chanson Plaza
8136 West Bowles Avenue
Littleton, CO 80123
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Thur 9-8
Fri&Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(303) 948-9565

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Dec
03
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Mystery Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 7:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
29
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
03
Mystery Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 7:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
05
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, January 05, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
07
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, January 07, 2023 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
12
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, January 12, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
14
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, January 14, 2023 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
19
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, January 19, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
19
Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Club
In Store
Thursday, January 19, 2023 7:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
WEEKLY STORYTIME
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:30 AM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
26
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, January 26, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
02
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Mystery Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Club
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:00 PM MT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
NaNoWriMo
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS