Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Sarasota II, FL


Address
4010 S. Tamiami Tr
Sarasota, FL 34231
Get Directions

Store Hours
10-8 Every Day

Phone Number
(941) 923-9907

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
08
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
08
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
03
Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS