Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Holyoke, MA


Address
7 Holyoke Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(413) 532-3200

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
26
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
02
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 02, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
09
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 09, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
16
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 16, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
23
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 23, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
30
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 30, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
07
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 07, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
14
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 14, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
21
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 21, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
28
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 28, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
04
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 04, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
11
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 11, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS