Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Holyoke, MA


Address
7 Holyoke Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(413) 532-3200

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Apr
20
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
23
Emily Henry Funny Story Release Party
In Store
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 25, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 27, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
30
Author Meet and Greet with JB Harris and Kim McCollum
In Store
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 4:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 02, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Lego Star Wars X-Wing mini-build event
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
09
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 09, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
16
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
23
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
25
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 25, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
30
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 01, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
06
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 08, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
13
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 15, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
20
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
22
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 22, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
27
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, June 27, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 29, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
04
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 04, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
06
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 06, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
11
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 11, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
13
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 13, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
18
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, July 18, 2024 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Emily Henry discusses FUNNY STORY with Yulin Kuang
Virtual
Thursday, April 25, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Leif Enger discusses I CHEERFULLY REFUSE, our #bnbookclub April Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mona Awad celebrates ROUGE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Silvia Moreno-Garcia celebrates SILVER NITRATE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rachel Khong discusses REAL AMERICANS, our #bnbookclub May Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ivy Pochoda celebrates SING HER DOWN #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Colin Walsh celebrates KALA #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS