Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Thousand Oaks, CA


Address
160 S. Westlake Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Thur 10-9
Fri&Sat 10-10

Phone Number
(805) 446-2820

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
08
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
08
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
03
Wednesday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS