Campbell Lane - Bowling Green, KY


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Campbell Lane

Campbell Lane

Campbell Lane Town Center
1680 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-746-9779

Store Hours:

Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-8

Face coverings are required during your visit.

 

22 Upcoming events at Campbell Lane - Bowling Green, KY

May 2021

Thursday

06

TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delillah S. Dawson!
Andy Weir, Delilah S. Dawson
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday May 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author, Andy Weir for a live virtual event on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss PROJECT HAIL MARY. Andy will be in conversation with Delilah S. Dawson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnandyweir.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

15

Monthly Game Night
Game Night
Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM Who's got game? Find out at our monthly game night.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend