Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Carrollwood, FL


Address
11802 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(813) 962-6446

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
21
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
28
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 28, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
11
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
18
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 18, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
25
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 25, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
02
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
07
Genealogy Book Group
In Store
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
23
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
04
Genealogy Book Group
In Store
Thursday, August 04, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Join us every Saturday for Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Bethenny Frankel celebrates BUSINESS IS PERSONAL
Virtual
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jack Carr discusses IN THE BLOOD #MiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 19, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS