Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Water Tower Plaza, IL


Address
1577 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(815) 935-2209

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
20
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, May 20, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
22
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
24
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
26
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
27
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, May 27, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
29
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
May
31
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
02
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, June 02, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, June 03, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
05
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, June 05, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
07
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
10
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, June 10, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
12
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
14
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
16
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, June 16, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
18
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Saturday, June 18, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
20
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Monday, June 20, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
22
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
24
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, June 24, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
25
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
27
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Monday, June 27, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
01
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, July 01, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
03
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, July 03, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
05
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
07
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, July 07, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
08
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, July 08, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
10
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, July 10, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
12
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
14
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, July 14, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
18
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Monday, July 18, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
20
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
22
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, July 22, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
24
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
26
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
28
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, July 28, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
28
Toddler Storytime!!
In Store
Thursday, July 28, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
01
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Monday, August 01, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
03
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
04
Toddler Storytime!!
In Store
Thursday, August 04, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
05
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Friday, August 05, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
07
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Sunday, August 07, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
09
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
11
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Thursday, August 11, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
11
Toddler Storytime!!
In Store
Thursday, August 11, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
15
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Monday, August 15, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
17
Buy Online Pickup Curbside
In Store
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 10:30 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS