Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Medford, OR


Address
1400 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97501
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Thur 9-8
Fri&Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(541) 858-0203

Store Features
   

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
24
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 24, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
02
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 02, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
09
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 09, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Romance BookClub
In Store
Friday, March 15, 2024 7:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
16
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 16, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
16
Celebrating One Piece!
In Store
Saturday, March 16, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
16
Rogue Poetry Slam
In Store
Saturday, March 16, 2024 12:30 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
23
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 23, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
30
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 30, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
06
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 06, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 13, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Romance BookClub
In Store
Friday, April 19, 2024 7:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Rogue Poetry Slam
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12:30 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 27, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
17
Romance BookClub
In Store
Friday, May 17, 2024 7:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Rogue Poetry Slam
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:30 PM PT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Simone St. James celebrates MURDER ROAD with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, March 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dolly Alderton discusses GOOD MATERIAL, our #bnbookclub February Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Tana French celebrates THE HUNTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Caitlin Mullen celebrates PLEASE SEE US with Stephanie Wrobel #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rebecca Serle discusses EXPIRATION DATES with Laura Dave
Virtual
Sunday, March 24, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Quindlen discusses AFTER ANNIE, our #bnbookclub March Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS