Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Northwest, NV


Address
Rainbow Promenade
2191 N Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(702) 631-1775

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
01
Storytime with Lacey
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Storytime with Amy
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Storytime with Lacey
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Storytime with Lacey
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Creepy Saturday with Lacey
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Tracy Wolff discusses & signs CHARM (B&N Exclusive)
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 4:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Friends of Nevada State Museum
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 9:00 AM PT
Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS