Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Encinitas, CA


Address
Encinitas Town Center
1040 N. El Camino Real Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(760) 943-6400

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
27
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, May 27, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
28
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 28, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
30
Storytime With John Parra!
In Store
Monday, May 30, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Author Event, Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, June 03, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Storytime With Vonnie Galligher, "The Bird Bath"
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime, Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Liz Brunner, "Dare To Own You"
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
10
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
11
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
17
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
18
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 18, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
24
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, June 24, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
25
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 25, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
01
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, July 01, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
02
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 02, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
08
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, July 08, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
15
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, July 15, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
22
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, July 22, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
23
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
29
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, July 29, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
05
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, August 05, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 06, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
12
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, August 12, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
19
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS