Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Encinitas, CA


Address
Encinitas Town Center
1040 N. El Camino Real Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(760) 943-6400

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
30
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Ash Bishop - "Intergalactic Exterminators, Inc."
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
02
Robert Ashby - "Strike Dragon - The Last Of The Light"
In Store
Sunday, October 02, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Storytime With Mrs. & Mr. MacLeod - "How To Eat A Book"
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Author Event, Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Storytime With Phyllis Schwartz - "When Mom Feels Great Then We Do Too!"
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Author Event, Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Oct
21
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
11
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
18
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, November 18, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
25
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, November 25, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
09
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, December 09, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
16
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, December 16, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Whitley Strieber - In Conversation & Signing
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
23
Pajama Storytime!
In Store
Friday, December 23, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Saturday Morning Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS